The long-awaited sequel has arrived! My copy is nestled in my Kindle-for_PC ready for bedtime reading. 😀

Sonya Loveday

Spelled

Book 2 of the Casted Series

Now Available!

spelled_promoConfused by the turn of events, Jade is only sure of four things:

My name is Jade Kinsley.

I’m 20 years old.

I’m an Enforcer for the Triad.

And I have a debt to settle with Original Coven.

Will Jade be able to break through the spell her Grandfather put on her and remember who she is, or will she become just another piece in Lorenzo’s game?

excerpt

It dawned on me, at that moment, that Elliot would do whatever he could to bring Edge back around. It was possible Elliot thought Edge would come around the more he had contact with me. The thought of being close to him made my heart quicken, and heat crawled up my neck.

“You ready to take one for the team?” Elliot asked. His face was stoic, but his eyes were pleading.

“Let’s do this.”…

View original post 298 more words

