Although we now live in a world of electronic books, there remains a healthy number of people who prefer the smell and feel of real paperbacks (and hardbacks, lets not forget) and would always choose the physical over the virtual.

To that end, I was persuaded to produce a paperback version of  ‘A Construct of Angels’ so that these traditional readers could also enjoy (I hope) my written word.

With the help of my US writing bestie, Sonya Loveday, two boxes of freshly-printed copies have now arrived in the US.

CoA paperback arrival

The first fifteen peeps to order one of these books will receive a signed copy, plus bookmark, plus a choice of miniature ‘Construct of Angels’ paperback bling created by Tarnya Rutheford:

tarnya bling mini cover tarnya bling oval cover

This is a one-off offer (for the US) as I’ll be returning to England within the next few days.

I’ll be leaving on a jet plane, don’t know when I’ll be back again. 😀 (That was a free earworm for you to enjoy!)

So, grab ’em while you can!

Numbers, as I said, are limited.

Click on the Paypal ‘Buy it’ button on the right side of this page (under the book cover) for ordering details.

Happy Reading!

acern270ginger write on

 

 

